Meet Our Brighton Team

Autumn Ohegyi
Autumn Ohegyi
(203) 903-6637
autumn@previewboston.com
Real Estate Agent
Bruce Wilson
Bruce Wilson
(781) 775-3556
bruce@previewboston.com
Managing Partner
Chloe Tassone
Chloe Tassone
(315) 944-7440
chloe@previewboston.com
Real Estate Agent
Cindy Riendeau Needham
Cindy Riendeau Needham
(857) 526-7859
cindy@previewboston.com
Managing Partner
Erik Reed
Erik Reed
(617) 968-5406
erik@previewboston.com
Real Estate Agent
Mervin Needham
Mervin Needham
(774) 327-4426
mervin@previewboston.com
Principal Broker
Riane Lombardo
Riane Lombardo
(978) 310-9387
riane@previewboston.com
Real Estate Agent
Roberto  Oliveira
Roberto Oliveira
(617) 959-4362
roberto@previewboston.com
Real Estate Agent
Tammie Lynn Scoyne
Tammie Lynn Scoyne
(617) 981-5815
tammie@previewboston.com
Real Estate Agent
Tiarra Caruso
Tiarra Caruso
(857) 272-7472
tiarra@previewboston.com
Real Estate Agent