Meet Our Brighton Team

Autumn Ohegyi
Autumn Ohegyi
(203) 903-6637
autumn@previewboston.com
Real Estate Agent
Brittany Morgan
Brittany Morgan
(617) 749-8056
brittany@previewboston.com
Real Estate Agent
Bruce Wilson
Bruce Wilson
(781) 775-3556
bruce@previewboston.com
Managing Partner
Cindy Riendeau Needham
Cindy Riendeau Needham
(617) 731-0101
cindy@previewboston.com
Managing Partner
Erik Reed
Erik Reed
(617) 968-5406
erik@previewboston.com
Real Estate Agent
Geoffrey Perry
Geoffrey Perry
(725) 261-2093
geoffrey@previewboston.com
Real Estate Agent
Kiara Mark
Kiara Mark
(617) 528-8534
kiara@previewboston.com
Real Estate Agent
Mervin Needham
Mervin Needham
(774) 327-4426
mervin@previewboston.com
Principal Broker
Riane Lombardo
Riane Lombardo
(978) 310-9387
riane@previewboston.com
Real Estate Agent
Tammie Lynn Scoyne
Tammie Lynn Scoyne
(617) 981-5815
tammie@previewboston.com
Real Estate Agent
Tiarra Caruso
Tiarra Caruso
(857) 272-7472
tiarra@previewboston.com
Real Estate Agent